skip navigation


Oley Valley Youth League (OVYL) holds board meetings at least 4 times per year at either the Oley Valley High School or the Oley Valley Youth League.  Active members in good standing of OVYL are welcome to attend board meetings.  Please contact the board Secretary to confirm the meeting time and location.

Pat Solley

Pat Solley


Dave Firek

Dave Firek


Dawn Wegscheider

Dawn Wegscheider

Fund Raising

Phone: 610-906-7444

Stacey Peifer


Phone: 484-880-5654

Wendy Serba

Wendy Serba

Vice President

Phone: 610-858-9300 (C)

Steve Rothenberger

Steve Rothenberger


Jennifer Markowski

Fund Raising Coordinator

Denise Wagner

Public Relations

Abby Habakus

Abby Habakus


Rolf Mair

Rolf Mair

Operations Assistant

Daphne Fleck


Phone: 610-914-2252

Sport Commissioners

For information about a sport, please contact the specific sport commissioner(s) below.

Mike Reinert

Baseball Commissioner

Phone: 484-256-4748

John Cappellano

Jr Baseball Commissioner

Maryann DeBalko

Basketball Commissioner

Phone: 484.269.7418

Christi Fegely

Basketball Commissioner

Phone: 484-336-0370

Kelly Williamson

Field Hockey Commissioner

Matt Adukaitis

Soccer Commissioner

Christine Drobek

Softball Commissioner

Phone: 484.529.7535

Web Administrators

For information concerning the content and design of the OVYL web pages, or how to become a member of the OVYL web site, please contact either web administrator below.

Scott Moyer

Web Administrator

Phone: 610-763-2921

Wesley Moyer

Web Administrator

Phone: 610-763-3003

Billboard Sponsors

Thanks to our Billboard Sponsors!